Presenting myself!

As well as conducting my research report, I have had to develop a creative CV! I found it difficult to present myself and my work on just two sides of A4 with a few images. I decided to use the CV as a way to showcase the way I work. Listing is something I find useful, but I also like to pin things to a cork board for visual inspiration, so this is direction I took when putting together my CV, I wrote my ‘achievements’ ‘Qualifications’ etc on paper, then visually presented them to look pinned to the A4 document, alongside images of my embroidery to again look pinned  (with the help of Photoshop) all in all I am pleased with my Creative CV.

Leave a Reply

